MsSutra
Age: 33
Dating
betterversion: Searching for stars... 3
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richmond, Indiana
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
betterversion Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
stylist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About April
About me -
I'm a 32 year old scorpio and I definately fit into the scorpio stereo type!!


. I'm originally from Houston, tx. I have 25 tattoos & I've done hair for 10 years. I love music of the 90's (grunge).I'm a pretty opinionated female, however, I always respect the opinions of others even if they are not my own. I also consider myself to be a feminist and I adore those who empower women but especially those who empower their daughters and teach them that the sky is the limit. Most importantly, I have my own daughter who is 2 years old and has went through more than most people go through in their entire lifetime! She had heart surgery on Valentines day of 2012 when she was only 9 days old and weighed just 1lb! I've walked a long hard road with my daughter and it was worth every minute, it has definately changed me for the better and gave me this amazing blessing that is my baby girl! 3


Mail Settings
To send a message to betterversion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.