clam_chaoDer
Age: 22
Hang out
Georgiabird: Your brown eyed girl. Never hesitate to message me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Georgiabird Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
......Have an optimistic look on life and appreciate when I can find a person who feels the same way. I have grown up in California, beginning in San Louis Obispo and moved up to the Bay Area and a kid and have loved every day. Enjoy heading to Berkley, Oakland, and San Francisco as much as possible. Im ambitious, kind hearted, and always ready for a life. Last year I lived in Europe for a year. So I admire a fellow traveler. Love to travel, as well as biking, painting for my self or for clients and enjoy the simple things.

Im looking for a relationship. Im simply looking for a guy who I feel I could spend my time with and enjoy the stir of day to day life.

And if you get this then bounous points if you enjoy the the movie "Love Actually"

First Date
I always say its dependent on the weather


Mail Settings
To send a message to Georgiabird you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married