acongo79: let's go boating :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calcutta, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Taurus with Black hair
Intent
acongo79 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
window tinting


dating
11-13-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
well lets see here, im new to this whole online dating stuff, so i figured why not give it a shot . im a hard working individual . i tend to work so much cause for one, i like having nice stuff, and for two i rather work then sit around and do nothing . i think if you want something all you have to do is set your mind to it and go get it. When i'm in a relationship , i do make time for them more then working. im a laid back person and easy to get along with . i love hot weather and being outside . i mean who doesn't like laying by a pool and getting a nice tan . im into boats, four wheelers, bikes , anything outside . now on crapy days i do enjoy laying around and watching movies . well if you have any questions feel free to ask .

First Date
my idea of a first date would be, going out to dinner so we can get to know each other first . then maybe a movie or go somewhere nice and quite so we can talk. then just see where the night takes us . im very spontaneous so id be up for just about anything .


Mail Settings
To send a message to acongo79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.