Fran0268: Looking for my Soul Mate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pineville, Louisiana
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Fran0268 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Frances
I'm friendly, outgoing, passionate, romantic. I love walks, holding hands, kissing. I like music and dancing. Don't really get into rap. If I hear a good song I just might start singing to it (even if I'm having lunch). I'm shy at first until I get to know you. I love to laugh and smile. I have a passion for romance novels. I've often been told that I won't find my next partner in one of my books. I like candle light dinners, bubble baths by candle light and wine. I like the outdoors. I like snuggling under the stars. I love football (Saints, LSU) and a few others I won't mention. I like Nascar, baseball, basketball (college and pro), hockey. I like fishing and spending time on the water relaxing. I like cooking, BBQ's hanging out with friends, bon fires and bowling. I can sit on the porch and watch thunderstorms. I love the rain. I like to sit at home and watch a good movie and snuggle or hold hands. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I can wear a pair of jeans and love to dress up for my man and make him feel special. To me age is only a number and doesn't define who you are.

My children and my family are my life. My children are all grown and on their own. My grandchildren are precious to me.

I am looking for someone to share my dreams and goals in life with, someone who is romantic, friendly, passionate, outgoing, confident in who they are. Someone who knows how to treat a lady. If you are into playing games, or scaming or one night stand then please move on. I'm not here for that. If you are serious, let me hear from you. I would love to become friends and see where it leads us. I believe that it takes friendship to make a strong relationship. Are you my "Soul Mate". send me a message and lets find out.
Happy Hunting

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- profile if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect for all
-------!!!------- our troops

First Date
I would like to sit and have coffee or a drink, someplace quiet where we could talk and get to know each other. If we hit it off, maybe go and do something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fran0268 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 59.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married