livinglife039
Age: 51
Long term
barblovesthebeach: Spring Finally!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Wayne, New Jersey
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
barblovesthebeach Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Technical


dating
April 10, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Barb
I love to fly away!! I love to have the sunroof open and feel the warm breeze! I would like to meet someone who enjoys being on the beach or near the ocean as much as I do. Someone with integrity who is spontaneous, intelligent, kind, humble, stable and respectful. I enjoy the simple things: love the beach, swimming in the ocean, boating, traveling, exploring new warm places. I want to grow old in a warm climate with an active, glass 1/2 full kind of guy. I would love to meet someone who has at least a few weeks a year to travel.

I am hard working, smart, friendly, down to earth and I'm seeking the same. I am not into games and won't tolerate dishonestly. I always keep my promises (well - 99.9% of the time). I like to help people and I roll up my sleeves to pitch-in when needed. I have an eclectic taste in music: pop, 70's, Sinatra, Jobim, Led Zeppelin, Chicago (to name a few but no rap or heavy metal).

I'm a caring and creative person with traditional values. I believe that open communication is key. So if you are a gentleman with a warm smile and you are not romantically challenged...drop me a note. PS - If you are not healthy, are on medication for your emotional stablity or have a history of any kind of abuse (drugs, alcohol, etc.) - please keep fishing!


First Date
Let's meet over coffee and talk.




































Mail Settings
To send a message to barblovesthebeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke