mcclystrt
Age: 33
Long term
Fishnetfiend
Age: 35
Dating
Guywithasecret: Congratulations, you've won a prize!! :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Moray, Scotland
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Guywithasecret Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I.do stuff







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Asa
So I love adventure, too seek out new places, new peoples and new friends. I love to travel and embrace both the architecture of the old and the new. I like castles and ruins, remnants of ancient civilisations and I also love the enormity of modern construction. I like rocks, mountains, sand and other geographic features, the grand timescale to form each of those things, takes my breath away. I love science and the scientific method, I believe in what I can measure and observe, I find the adaption and exoevolution of the human race to be utterly fascinating. I love the concept of space and time and it's infinite possibilities and probabilities, from the nano to the super macro scale, the idea that we are all empty space, except for millions of orbiting particles, in a universe of progressively bigger spinning masses of particles. I love the idea of the human swarm and collective consciousness, that now we all have instant access to a good deal of the collected knowledge and opinion of billions of people. Every walk in the park, or along the river is filled with the constant energy and vibration of the universe around us, each step a step through a magical garden of discovery, those particles will never be in the same place at the same time again. I love to read, to step through the strange door of written language and connect so instantly with the ideas of the author, the human capacity for creativity and individual of self makes me bridle with an unquebchable enthusiasm. I love to write short stories and only wish I could fully express myself better. I love all art forms and I enjoy film in particular, to consider it from a craftsmanship point of view and also the story and the combination of casting that can make something amazing into crap and vice versa. I love comics too, I have to admit the majority of my morality and sense of right or wrong comes from the creations of Stan Lee, if it wasn't for comics I would never have expanded my reading ability to fuel my voracious appetite for literature, nor do I think we would so easily be able to consider things beyond our understanding as the norm, this has furnished me with the curiosity to enquire and investigate. I'm pretty geeky then, but I also enjoy the physicality of the world around me, it's not all science, history and politics, I like to play on the swings, go rock climbing, swimming, running, mess around with yoga and generally try anything once kind of guy, twice if I like it. I love to eat too, although I was spoiled as a child in a house of chefs, so I can be quite difficult to impress in a restaurant, I love too cook to and ocassionaly do a little baking. I love animals and have a little kitty, one day I dream of being able to have a couple of collies too. Mostly I'm looking for someone to laugh with, I guess if you made it this far, and like what you hear, you should probably message me, because clearly we have a lot in common :D