MrRite_1: a trace of a specified quality or intense feeling
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
MrRite_1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for a SPARK This Fish...I love the outdoors, camping and boating at the lake. I love events like concerts, sports, and jazz under the stars, but also love being a homebody..BBQ , swimming, and relaxing in the jacuzzi I have two teenagers 15 & 19 have an extremely close family and a tight knit group of friends. I would describe myself as quick witted and spontaneous. The Angel Fish I'm searching for: Someone who is Family oriented, Spontaneous and Kind.Someone who enjoys the outdoors, and a glass of wine at night. "Not looking for someone to live with. I'm looking for someone I can't live without"

Love this joke: What do you call a fish with no iiii's ...............Wait for it................. A fshhhh





First Date
Keep it simple.. Online thing messes with the order of introduction. a glass of wine. If we like each other we'll get a bottle


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrRite_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.