sportsfan531
Age: 40
Dating
HWKY9: Stop in and say hi...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waterloo, Iowa
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
HWKY9 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Production


dating
Sunday Gameday...Go Cowboys!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi, thanks for taking a look. I was on here awhile back and met a couple of nice people, never hurts to have more friends. I admit my time was mostly spent looking around and not trying to chat with people. I vow to try a little harder this time and have a little better description below. Here goes...

I have tended to be very shy, although I seem to be really growing out of that. I would enjoy talking to and meeting new people. I do hope one of those people ends up being "the one". I would like to find that special person that I could spend the rest of my life with. I am not in a hurry for this, would like to take my time and make sure I find the right one. A little about me, I seem to find a way to be happy or upbeat all the time. I do get a little burnt out at my job, not what I do just some long hours recently. I leave it at work though and don't believe in taking it out on anyone else. I am very nice almost to a fault, I do put other people before me. I am kind of old fashioned, I do believe in opening doors for you ladies, etc. I am very loyal, can honestly say I have never cheated in a relationship and never would. I do like kids although I don't have any of my own. I do like animals. I have been told I am pretty funny but it is more of a quick witted sarcastic type of humor. I kind of need to know someone a little before that comes out. I am very active, I try to workout everyday. I try to mix it up between various sports and an elliptical or treadmill. It is a little easier to do when the weather gets nice. We have a lot of nice trails to walk, run or bike I am really looking forward to that. I have no problem sitting at home and watching movies or listening to music (80's, 90's and rock are my favorite). I do like to get out of the house sometimes too though. I admit I am not much of a bar person, every once in awhile is fine. I like to go out to eat, go to a movie, or do something different like bowling, mini golf or maybe even a sporting event. I like to go on trips whether it is just an hour away some weekend or something further away. I don't do this near as often as I would like but if I meet the right person on here maybe that can start happening more. I do like to hang out with friends and family, of course. Like most guys I do like to watch sports, pretty much just stick to football, basketball and some Nascar.

What am I looking for? I would like to find someone who is nice and would appreciate how well I would treat them and treat me just as well in return. I would like someone that has a sense of humor, I mean I don't want to waste all the funny things I have to say, lol. I am not necessarily looking for someone athletic, I don't need a workout partner. However, it would be cool if you were somewhat active, maybe we do some bike rides or something like that. I know many people have very busy lives with work, kids, etc. but I would like someone who has time to spend together. I do prefer to take things a little slow but I would like to see you more than once every couple weeks for sure. I am pretty sure I will know exactly what I am looking for when I find it.

Well I should wrap this up. I really hope to meet some cool people on here. I know when someone doesn't have a picture you tend to get ignored, but I hope to hear from some of you. I may not be (Insert name of actor you think is really hot) but I am also not too bad to look at. I assure you I am not going to be offended if someone decides they aren't interested in talking anymore for whatever reason. That is the point of this site to find someone for you. Good luck to you and hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I am open to most anything. I do tend to think dinner is a good first date because it gives you a chance to talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HWKY9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.