sumrun77: Waiting for the right one...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sumrun77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nutritionist


dating
July 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hmmm, where to start... I enjoy being healthy and am balanced with work, fun, family/friends. I love to exercise and be outdoors,whether it be running, yoga, pilates, or going to the lake in the summertime. I am easy going, an outside the box thinker. I love a quiet night at home or spending time with family and friends. I am loyal and hard working and have focused on my career over the last few years. I am now trying to get back into dating in hopes of meeting Mr Right and... if the cards fall right, have a family someday.

As for my mate... I'm looking for an honest, stable man, full of integrity. A good communicator. My best friend. My partner in crime ;). I wish you all the best of luck!

First Date
The first date can be super simple... A lunch, low key dinner, drink, or even a cup of coffee would be great to see if there's chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sumrun77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke