superflygabriel: LOOKING FOR ONLY ONE DECENT WOMAN.......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
superflygabriel Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Certified Plumber Technician


dating
Hiking at South Mountain:)






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
The awkward moment has arrived. I am going to give you a brief description of myself. I am a fun, witty person. I like to be a little sarcastic. I like to be happy and laugh at funny stuff. I live my life to the fullest, because I want to feel alive til' the day I die. I am not perfect, but at least I am not fake. I won't put up a front, as I enjoy being myself. I am a strong, genuine man that tries to keep everything 100% real and tell it like it is. I don't like to sugarcoat things. On the other hand, I am not a person whom is confused or immature. I am very secure and confident (not arrogant) in the person whom I've become. I am very spontaneous and adventurous; outgoing and sociable; once I step out of my comfort zone. I am independent; have my own place, car and stable employment. I have good family values and morals: I am very optimistic, sincere, loyal, passionate, loving, caring, and just plain down to earth. I try to exercise and live a healthy life. I also like to listen to all kinds of different music. Want to know more? Just ask.....

First Date
Go out for a cup (or two) of coffee or grab a bite to eat.