ReggieMCM
Age: 33
Long term
talldb00: I will know it when I find it
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Dunlap, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
talldb00 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Regional manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
First, a little about me.

I was born and raised in a small town in Indiana. I grew up on a farm and still go back home to help out planting and cutting. I graduated with a degree in finance from Butler in 2005 and a MBA from Indiana university in 2007. I work as a regional manager and business development manager for a large retail company and I couldn't ask for a better career. In my free time I like to go out with friends, play golf, bowling, basketball, boating, running, as well as going home to fish, hunt, shoot, and riding horses. I may wear a suit and tie all week but on the weekends the jeans and a t shirt comes out. I love to travel, my favorite place is Sanibel Florida. For me it's the most relaxing and romantic place on earth. I try to get down there at least 2 times a year( it's a great setting for a date). There is a lot more to know about me, but if I told you everything it would leave nothing for conversation later.

Who I'm looking for.

I'm looking for someone that shares some of the same interest as me, but can show me new things. Someone that is ready for a serious relationship because I'm not looking for a casual one. Someone who likes shopping and dressing up to go out and at the same time can throw on a pair of Jeans and hop on a horse for a few hours. Someone who is affectionate that enjoys holding hands and likes having a tall strong man on their arm. Someone who likes to be spoiled and enjoys going shopping once in a while. Someone honest, open, caring, and being able to give a great back rub wouldn't hurt things.

I know I've put a lot of things on here but I look forward to hearing from you.