nanablair: Hope there are still a few good ones left.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nash, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
nanablair is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
This is the hard part. first off I'm not perfect and not looking for someone who is. God and my family are important to me. I have 2 beautiful daughters and 5 grandbabies,4 of them are mixed. So if that is a problem then please stop here. I am looking for a man who is honest and faithful. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me but one to share life's adventures and to walk by my side. When I'm not working I like to go fishing, camping bowling and watching movies. I'm open to trying new things. If you have read this far and would like to know more then let drop me a line. Happy fishing!

Update: I do have biracial grandchildren but I do not date black men. Sorry.

First Date
Some place where we can talk and see if there is any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nanablair you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 52.
Live in United States