scornedsoul: Wanna hang out?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Gilroy, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
scornedsoul wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm going to be honest with you all, I am a big girl! But along with being a big girl, I have a big heart. I love meeting new people, and making new friends. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and singing karaoke. I love mostly all types of music, but just like anyone else, some music hits a nerve after a while. I'm a single mother of a 15yr old son. Also I am currently a full time student aspiring to become either a music major or an art major, I'm kind of undecided I guess you can say. I love making people laugh, and I like to just have fun!

Just a quick FYI, I am NOT looking for any type of sexual encounter. So if we happen to be sending messages back and forth, you will be ignored if I feel the conversation is heading in that direction.

First Date
I guess the best first date would probably have to include hanging out, maybe going out to dinner or having a few drinks. Mostly just getting to know each other.