ExAnimoVoto: --
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
ExAnimoVoto is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Government/Military


dating
Honing those sheepdog skills. But I shot with iron sights, FYI. ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
My screen name isn't my first and middle names combined (ChristineRenae123), or a nod to my sex appeal or lack thereof (CutieBabee456), or some copout geographical theme (GirlinSA). I put some thought into how I present myself and what I say here because the whole point of being on here to begin with is to find my own awesome, warfighting, church-going badass guy who likes ladies with minds, hearts and standards. If "good enough" is good enough for you, see ya. If you're a hard-charging, never-quiting man who bows only before Someone and something greater than himself, and is looking to live life to the absolute fullest, please message me.

I'm a good girl, loved my momma,
Love Jesus and America, too.

I'm a good girl, crazy about acoustics,
Love tactics and my family, too.


I am originally from the Northeast but will be at UT for a language program this summer, trying like mad to wrap up a degree in Arabic with minors in PoliSci and Middle Eastern studies this fall. It looks like Texas could be permanent for me, too, as I may have some work lined up in southwestern SA when I complete my degrees. I was in the military once upon a time and got out due to an injury. My goal is to get back to it on the officer side or, if I can't, work my way into federal service. I would really like to find an incredible man to make dinner and cookies and babies for at some point, as well. Just looking to talk for now, but maybe by the summer you might be willing to show me what Austin has to offer. :)

I am serious about my faith and opinions. Jesus Christ is the Way, the Truth and the Life. If you don't believe that too, we aren't compatible enough for more than a message. I won't budge here, guys. Sorry. Addendum: No, I don't want to have sex with you. Kay, great.

Hobbies, interests and spare time include: Languages and linguistics, tactics, terrorism and counterterrorism studies, histories, ministry and church events, theology and Christian apologetics - especially regarding Islam, hiking, kayaking, circuit and HIIT work, listening to neoclassical scores, being an unapologetic tea and coffee snob (everybody's got a vice, right?), doing makeup with and belting out that stupid song from "Frozen" with my 5 year old niece, babysitting the 3 little boys next door on my wild and crazy Friday nights, getting down with my Sicilian self and baking some hella good bread (sorry, Paleo-bros), going to the shooting range and making clay pigeons my ****es, gardening and enjoying my indoor orange trees, talking to deer on my strolls through the woods, workin' hard for the money and ending my days in thankfulness and prayer.

My head is bloody, but unbowed.
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

First Date
Honest, intriguing, mind blowing conversation. No crappy/sleazy bars, please. I prefer lunch/coffee/daytime dates for the first go because it's more casual, there's generally less pressure, and it's easier to bail if you suck or are creepy (or if you don't care for me and want to bail, yourself, of course.) :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ExAnimoVoto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 29.