KRex58: LOUD NOISES. Btw, read my bio.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
KRex58 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student/pizza man


dating
A little more recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Ryan
I'm Ryan, I'm 24, I'm a Navy veteran, I'm in school studying automotive technology with a concentration in high performance engineering, and I deliver pizza (don't judge, it's actually kind of lucrative). I know exactly what I want in life, but I'm open-minded when it comes to relationships. If we end up being friends or drinking buddies, that's cool. If things get more serious than that, that's cool too. What I don't want is casual sex or a fwb. I'm not desperate, just bored.

Sc: k-rex58; ask me for my kik

Disclaimers:

My car's name is Scarlett, my truck's name is Ed, my bike's name is Kassidy, and I like them each more than you.

I come off as kind of a jerk sometimes, though my intentions are almost never to harm.

Don't tell me to get a real job. I won't judge your way of life, and I expect you to reciprocate that courtesy.

Lastly, if I liked writing, I'd have been a published author when I was 17. That being said, I'm here to meet people, not write essays. I like to get to know people (and let them know me) a little bit at a time. If I send a brief message greeting you and/or introducing myself, it means I would legitimately like to talk to you and would appreciate a response.

First Date
If it involves food, alcohol, or adrenaline rushes, I'm game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KRex58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female