jssmile808: Could You Be The Partner in Crime I'm Looking For?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jssmile808 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sales/Marketing


dating
Rome, Italy






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Experiencing and learning something newTravelingHiking
FishingKayakingAcai bowl
BeachLong scenic walksGym
BbqsCuddlingOutdoors
MusicFine wineGreat conversations
Great restaurantsShoppingVery soft sheets
Comfy pillowQuality time w/ quality peopleNice surprise every once in a while -

About Me
***WARNING***YOU ARE ABOUT TO READ A NOVEL!! :-D YES. I AM AWARE THIS IS VERY LONG. BUT IT LEAVES EVERYTHING OUT THERE WITH A LOT LESS TO QUESTION ;-)

Here Goes....

NO PIC = NO RESPONSE. You can see me. I need to See you! :-)

DISCLAIMER: I'm NOT looking to RUSH into a committed long term relationship because someone may POSSIBLY be a "good fit" for me as a long term partner. I'd prefer to take my time, get to know someone better, experience them in different settings and then let's see where it leads. That being said, the description below is what I envision my ULTIMATE, BEST POSSIBLE MATCH to be..


Per request by a number of you I should include this statement in the beginning so not to waste anyone's time:

"I am looking for someone Tall in height preferably 5' 11" or taller."
I am this height in heels of which I wear regularly :-) I want to look my guy in the eyes! :-)

Now with that out of the way.....

I'm from a small town and raised with good old fashioned morals and family values. I have an appreciation for nature and the outdoors taking camping and fishing trips annually with family & friends growing up. I also enjoy what a city has to offer including getting dressed up, going to a great restaurant & having a nice bottle of wine, taking in a show or attending an event.

My parents taught me the importance of higher education, hard work and being able to take care of myself. Today I am a confident, hard working, independent young woman. I strive to be the best person I can be and am usually my worst critic. I work hard during the week so I try to enjoy my weekends and downtime!

I don't need someone to complete me. I'd like to be in a relationship where we compliment one another. A guy who I can laugh with :-), whom I can learn from, who challenges me at times but we can GENUINELY enjoy eachothers company and enjoy being around eachother. I've accomplished and experienced a lot in my life so far. However, I believe no matter how much a person has accomplished or experienced there is ALWAYS room, to learn, grow and be better!

I've been blessed to have had the opportunity to travel internationally. It's incredible to experience scenic views, different cultures, historical sites, cuisine and people in other countries. Traveling is one of my FAVORITE things to do! This has also given me a new APPRECIATION for growing up in Hawaii and in a Country where there are modern conveniences, opportunities to make a better life for yourself and the freedom to make your own choices. I make an effort to travel internationally once a year or every other. I also enjoy exploring the Mainland U.S. There's much I haven't seen. I'd also love to do a road trip across a few states.

Some other things you might want to know about me:

FAMILY is very important to me. I am a very LOYAL friend. I like to SMILE :-) In general I have a VERY POSITIVE OUTLOOK on life. I occasionally have an off day. However, I believe "One can visit pity city but you can't move in and set up house and home!" ;-) I have a playful WITTY SARCASTIC side which can sometimes turn into a SHARP TONGUE if I get carried away. I can be a GOOFBALL with whomever I'm "dating" (but not usually in public). I VALUE OPEN, HONEST and ONGOING COMMUNICATION. Therefore, I must share Patience is not my strength. It is something I work on :-) However, anger from me is pretty RARE!

I enjoy taking walks, hikes, the gym, fishing, kayaking, camping and going to the beach. ANYTHING outdoors really! (it may at times take a little NUDGE to get me out especially after a long grueling week but I ALWAYS enjoy it!) Thinking about taking up STANDUP PADDLE BOARDING! or getting back into an Outrigger Canoe (1 or 2 man). I love ANIMALS! Especially DOGS :-) MUSIC is a passion of mine. I love all types. I like the theatre. LOVE Musicals! Currently LEARNING TO PLAY GOLF!! I am taking lessons. I very much appreciate QUALITY, DETAILS and the finer things in life, on the flip side I feel I am GROUNDED, appreciate all that I have and VALUE my small town HUMBLE beginnings. I'm not afraid to get DIRTY. In fact, I'm pretty HANDY and enjoy DIY projects. I OWN a POWER DRILL and my own set of TOOLS :-) I enjoy being active but don't mind hanging out at home once in a while. QUALITY TIME with good friends or that special guy is more important to me than the activity of the day.

What am I looking for?

Someone who enjoys the OUTDOORS and being ACTIVE but ALSO CLEANS UP WELL and enjoys the city, likes 2 dress up and APPRECIATES a nice restaurant, show, live music or night out would be a HUGE PLUS! Also a guy who LIKES to TAKE THE LEAD :) I am capable and willing to do it sometimes.. However, I prefer my guy to be the MAN in the relationship! ;-)

Other preferences?

Nice EYES! A GREAT SMILE :-)) An initial PHYSICAL attraction & chemistry is very important, a deeper INTELLECTUAL connection is EQUALLY important. FUN and LAUGHTER, GREAT CONVERSATIONS and Similar RECREATIONAL INTERESTS. Mutual RESPECT and APPRECIATION, An HONEST, loyal, TRUSTWORTHY, sincere, DEPENDABLE, kind man whom I also have great sexual chemistry with.
A man who is TALL in height (preferably 5' 11" plus) and who is PASSIONATE about things in his life. Someone who is AFFECTIONATE regularly, confident, successful and FINANCIALLY SECURE & STABLE (I prefer a financial equal. When the lady brings in much more it can sometimes cause unnecessary friction) but appreciates what he has and where he came from. I'm looking for a BEST FRIEND, LOVER and PARTNER for life type of relationship.

IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR?? Hehehe....A Lady can DREAM can't she!?? Everyone has their quirks...Not looking for perfect just eventually would like to find someone perfect for me! I wouldn't ask unless I believed I could deliver myself on most of what's mentioned above ;-) I am sure I will be practicing and working on my PATIENCE ;)

First Date
A Fun Outdoor Activity?


Mail Settings
To send a message to jssmile808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States