jdec4689: Looking for friends and more....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
74 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jdec4689 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About joseph
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile.

I am an honest, faithful, sincere, down to earth man who is looking for the same in a woman who wants to share in some of the interests that I enjoy. Someone who would enjoy time on a farm and the outdoors and traveling.

I enjoy cutting grass outside, chopping wood and riding ATV's anything outside. I also enjoy going to the casino sometimes. I am not afraid of work.

Please have a current picture or pictures as I have current pics on my profile.

Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a coke and talk to get to know each other better to see if we have any common interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jdec4689 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 62 and 71.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke