JackStarrr: New In Town
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
JackStarrr Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Editor


dating
I figure using a nerdy profile pic will elicit more of a response from the type of person I'm going for. (I have 20/20 vision and these glasses don't even belong to me!)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
In a nutshell: World traveler, fiercely independent, honest to a fault, hard-working, logical, loyal, responsible, witty, polite, nocturnal, opinionated, occasionally funny, and extraordinarily sarcastic.

A walking contradiction: Extroverted introvert. Tomboyish girly girl. Intelligent blonde. Science-minded writer. Traveler who's afraid to fly. The list goes on.

Full disclosure: I hate the idea of online dating with a passion. There's just something about the in-person dynamic that can never be replicated online, no matter how long you talk or how well you get to know someone. Unfortunately, I work from from home, and in the evenings during the week, which limits my opportunity to meet people in a more conventional manner.

Oh, and it'd be swell if you could at least display a basic grasp of the English language should you choose to message me. Not too much to ask, right?