Gidget56: No need to look any further. Here I am!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Gidget56 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Well first off, I am a YOUNG 58, just sayin. I take great care of myself. I am passionate about healthy living. I have a great interest in nutrition and fitness. I love cooking real food for a healthy lifestyle. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing a lot. I prefer a man that makes me laugh. I am spontaneous and enjoy traveling and plan on doing a lot more of it. I recently saved two cats from a shelter. I have a big heart for all animals. I love The Lord and prefer my man does too!! No exceptions please!

I have two grown children who are married and off on their own. I love spending time with my grandchildren. I am a kid at heart. I also enjoy spending time alone as well as with my man and friends and family.

I do enjoy fine dining, going to the movies and long drives down the coast. I love a man in a suit but I also want a man that likes to get his hands dirty. Although, I do have my own toolbox.

First Date
Somewhere we can have good conversation and get to know one another.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gidget56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke