Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frisco, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
AMZTR is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
First and foremost, I am a mother of 3 athletic boys (17, 15, and 9). I attend all of their events and love it! I also enjoy watching sports, from the Rangers to the Cowboys (really just all baseball and football ) During my free time, I like to read, socialize with friends, or just catch up on my DVR.

I can honestly say that I love my job. I am surrounded by 150 middle schoolers, who make my life an adventure everyday. Teaching (and learning) is a truly rewarding way to spend my day.

As much as I love my crazy, busy life, I do miss having a 'significant other'. I'm a true believer that you 'make' time for a relationship. Everyone is busy- from work to obligations to family commitments. The saying- ' you make time for what's important' - is a fact. I won't be an option. Relationships are work. I value the simple things in life- family, friends, and love. I want the 'extras' in a relationship- the just because hugs, kisses on the forehead, a good morning text.
And yes, I practice what I preach :)

**** WANTS A RELATIONSHIP is not a just a button to click. :)

******* And please be at least 6ft tall!

Gifts Received