familymanfirst: Lets just have some fun
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Dallas, Georgia
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
familymanfirst wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
business owner


dating
Go Longhorns!!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Going to the lake or beach historyGun collecting

About Me
A new updated version, lookout, here it comes. That's about all I got how's that? Well what to say about me? Here I am in a nutshell. I love my life, God is so awesome!!!!! I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping. Rather be in the woods or at the lake than the mall any day. Im not looking for a hookup, just would like someone to have some fun with and see where it goes. Life is short, I am 47 years old and I am making the most of it every day. I own my own business, cant do the 9 to 5 thing, not knocking anybody that does that, its just not me. I live life to the fullest, I have a great sense of humor, laughter is very important to me. To be straight to the point, I would love to find someone to spend time with, and if it develops into something more fine, if it doesn't lets enjoy each others company. Ask me ANYTHING!!!!!! I will tell you, I don't lie, cant stand liars and don't have time for them.
I try to be the best person I can be, I don't judge people, I believe honesty and kindness still exists if we only choose them. I am very laid back, I believe you get out of life what you put into it. Hope to hear from you soon

First Date
Dinner, coffee, lunch just meet and hang out and get to know each other.