medgirl1983
Age: 31
Long term
Maria30
Age: 33
Dating
creativelife4ever: I hope you dance...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fulshear, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
creativelife4ever Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
church preschool teacher/ perpetual student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Playing guitarWriting musicGym
BeachMoviesTraveling
BbqsCookingArt
Getting lost in the few bookstores that still existWatching sportsSnowboarding
College and pro baseball football and hockey

About Me
Hey guys! :) I'm a native of Los Angeles, California, but am going to be visiting/ moving to Fulshear here in the next year for sure.

In the meantime, I am taking a job while I visit in the next couple of months, to get a feel for the area. I've spent lots of time down south in Tennessee where most of my family lives.
I'm also hoping to fulfill my dream of being a music therapist for children and those in the military and their families.

I don't have a type. Just hoping to find a good guy preferably with a college degree, who is active, a sports nut, music lover, says grace before meals, and keeps me laughing.

First Date
Meeting for a nice dinner- Someplace quiet where we can sit for hours and learn about eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to creativelife4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke