annaf25
Age: 47
Hang out
joyjoyful: Your search is over
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
joyjoyful Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I enjoy reading, watching movies, exercising and long walks on a beautiful day. I am blessed to have found work that I really enjoy in Education, a field for which I have long had a great passion. I am sincere, honest, and down to earth. Friends same I am easy to talk to and very caring. My favorite type of music is gospel because it crosses over into so many genres including R& B, jazz, and even rap!!!

First Date
First dates are at once exciting and a bit nerve wracking. So let's take it easy and meet for a cup of coffee or tea. We can have a chat about what we might have in common; and decide what the next part of the date will look like. Perhaps a nice long walk on the beach or around a lake at a nice relaxed pace would be fun. After the walk, let's grab a bite to eat, healthy foods, soul food, or seafood will do. That was a great, relaxing first date-now let's talk about date two :-) Maybe mini golf or bowling and more opportunities to get to know each other.