AnIronLily: Determination, Class, Strength and Charisma
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
AnIronLily Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Technology







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a hot blooded half Latin woman that is a hodge podge of most unique characteristics. I am industrious, with my own business as well as work full time, so I am looking for a gentleman that also has ambition and drive. I am creative, with a degree in fashion design and a real genuine passion for alternative fashion. Though I am a progressive and forward thinking woman with an alpha personality, I prefer a partner who challenges me and is an equal.

I am looking for a man that is masculine, mature (not old) and ambitious. I like men who have goals and are willing to dive in and go after them. I like men who take care of themselves and aren't afraid to step up and act like a man. I also like a man who isn't afraid to acknowledge his emotions when it's appropriate to do so.

I'm a romantic and I love all things mushy but I'm also a big nerd. I enjoy making costumes and wearing them at conventions.

First Date
Geeky or crafty and I'm sold!


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnIronLily you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married