OC7140029: Just trying this out...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
OC7140029 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Pharmaceutical Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
SportsConcertsImprov
Trail ridingUsc footballAngels/dodger games
Mud runWine tastingLearning portuguese
Social hourDowntown la artwalkPageant of the master bay to breaker

About Me
I am a happy, fun, outgoing person. My life is full of blessings, I laugh often and think my jokes are hilarious. I enjoy “trying to” cook, love traveling to new places, and enjoy people of culture. I am well educated and value learning new things ,I am great with kids, I appreciate good music and friends who look at life as half full and value family life.

I love going to live sporting events, SC football, Dodger/Angels and Kings games. I enjoy all types music but I listen to country mostly. I support the arts, theater, live concerts, comedy and musicals. I have a great community of friends and family. I’m working on being more health conscious, and appreciate someone with goals and ambitions.

First Date
Meet & Greet over a smoothie, coffee or Drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OC7140029 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 41.
Live in United States