sexysarah4you
Age: 33
Dating
FabiDC
Age: 34
Dating
ShinyPRThng2013: We're in trouble now!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San lorenzo, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ShinyPRThng2013 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Bean counting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey there!

I'm looking to meet some new interesting people and have fun along the road called life.

What I’m doing with my life:
The usual things...kicking a** and being awesome at work, laughing and smiling, tackling home renovation projects, learning new things and hoping they stick, and enjoying all that life has to offer...

I’m really good at:
- cooking/BBQ
- BBQing
- making a mean margartia
- knowing a little bit about a lot of random things
- having a quirky sense of humor

Music - depends on my mood. I'm pretty much open to listening to anything. Some favorites of mine include: Soul Coughing, old DMB, Diana Krall, Airbourne Toxic Event, AC/DC, Elvis, Foo Fighters, Dispatch, G. Love & Special Sauce, The Killers, Maroon 5, R.L. Burnside, Johnny Cash, and Michael Buble.

Shows - Suits, Shameless, The Walking Dead, Elementary, NCIS, Person of Interest, Tosh.0, and some old shows like Macguyver and the A-team (cheesy but fun).

Movies - Goonies, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Die Hard movies, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Star Trek, Lethal Weapon, Aliens, Memento, Office Space, Snatch, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Boondock Saints, School of Rock, Singing in the Rain...you et he idea...am a fan of action/horror/drama/comedy/classics...

Food - loving the food truck thing right now and a total fan of sushi, Greek food, and Thai food. I like pretty much anything and always open to trying something new.

Things I could never do without:
- family/great friends/my dogs
- humor
- free time
- music
- books or a good story
- a great workout and showers

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
- my next vacation
- next renovation project
- next fun thing I've always wanted to learn

On a typical Friday night I’m:
Drinks and dinner w/friends
Hitting some golf balls at the driving range
Relaxing at home
Hanging out with my dog
Finding ways to get into trouble


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShinyPRThng2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married