LilPandaBear: Seeking tall, kinky boy for snuggles.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
New westminster, British Columbia
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
LilPandaBear Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Well, Hello there POF.

Seeking tall, kinky man for snuggles and a relationship, send me a message if you are seeking something along the lines of what I am :)

I am seeking a long term relationship, something meaningful. Someone that is straight forward and honest when there is an issue I am looking for a guy that is just honest with himself about who he is. Flaws happen in everyone. (Even those who will never admit it :P)

About myself, I just got out of post secondary for hair design and I am starting a new career, I have a job and have lived on my own and been taking care of myself for a long time now. I love to listen to music and watch movies.. I got a Jawbone Up band and seem to be having an interesting time challenging myself with giant walks and going out places. I am being more healthy and such, and would love to get out there more and try things that I have never done! Blazing has never really been my thing and I am hoping to find someone that has mutual interest that way. (OH god, Imma be single forever :P)

I love people that are comfortable to be around and that have confidence in what they do in life and in their relationships with people. I like guys who can take the classic role of the man of the relationship and such. Someone who has a rather submissive personality and always (Constantly) needs reassurance is really not my type. But don't be mistaken, I love to cuddle and think that I am a snuggle ninja! I find communication is one of the biggest parts of relationships along side trust. I love when a guy kisses my forehead and spoons with me while watching a movie, someone that can make me feel small in their arms and safe. (Dorky eh?)

I love most kinds of music, and am super into hot yoga right now. I love what I do, and being creative. I do have pets. And all in all, I would like to find someone to share my life with, and travel and make great adventures. Pretty simple right?

Send me a message, if you wanna chat! If I click the meet me then I think your cute! ;)

First Date
Got blocked by a racist today, it was awesome. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LilPandaBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs