CowabungaMan
Age: 28
Friends
PharrellKing
Age: 28
Dating
willybdb: Come fly with me, let's fly let's fly away
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
willybdb Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher


dating
My mom and I at the Sawdust Festival






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hey my name is Will! I was born in the U.S. but I grew up in British Columbia until my family moved to Hawaii when I was in middle school. I went to college in Seattle for four years before living in France; now I've been in California for 3 years and I'm not going anywhere (except traveling of course!).

I'm a public high school teacher, which is my true calling! I love my job, it makes me happy. I don't think life is worth living if I'm not positively impacting the lives of others. I'd like for the person I'm with to also have an education and a career job.

I like traveling, I've been all over the world from places like Papua New Guinea to Germany to Costa Rica. I go abroad every year, being in a relationship with someone who also travels is a priority for me. I also like surfing, basketball (LAKERS!), red wine, museums (Getty, Griffith, Huntington Library) and basically just chilling out. I eat really healthy and I work out a lot too. I also enjoy a Hemingway novel or a Tarantino film as well.

I'm pretty easing going, send me a message if you like!


This is what I think is funny lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAHiHJ2AhYE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=io3R6xx_l5Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YDTfEhChgw

C'est vrai que je parle fran├žais je l'ai appris en Canada comme j'ai grandi et aussi quand je vivais en France.