DanaBlack: Why do they show you people who live out of state?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Framingham, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
DanaBlack is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Agriculture







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dana
Low key and laid back, like to go out with friends but also love to stay home and relax, like watching sports either at the game or with friends. Enjoy cooking (worked as a "chef/cook") golf and working out, spending time down the cape. Looking to try new things, up for anything!

If you can't laugh at yourself you can't really be that funny !

A little about me, 30 years old, live by myself, drive a truck, own a landscape/construction/tree company. plow in the winter(too much snow this year) took a few years off from that to work as a chef in a friends restaurant in Maine at a ski resort ( I will cook for you)

Living in the woods in Maine you learn to like hiking, camping ect. Have seen a moose and bear up close, have made my own maple syrup have been called a flatlander, therefor I came back to MA to be closer to family and friends, have 2 nieces that are the best, they are spoiled! Love movies, good television and people watching. Just need a partner in crime!

Work a lot and enjoy what I do, try and get to the gym 4-5 Times a week, but I am not going to be taking the "shirtless self photo" ( who are you Justin beiber, put a shirt on) basicly I am lookig for someone to enjoy and explore!


"They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time"

First Date
Anything, grabbing drinks, coffee, nothing too loud where you cant hear each other