AnitatheDiva: Realist with a touch of hopeless romantic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torrance, California
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Indian, Gemini
AnitatheDiva is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Property Manager/Realtor

Hollywood movie premiere 10/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Anita
I am a smart, fun and out going woman. I have wonderful friends and family. The only thing missing is having a special person. BTW, the guys in the pictures are friends and family. I enjoy trying out new restaurants, lounges, comedy clubs and all types of concerts. I will try anything once and pretty adventurous.

I love to wear dresses and high heels, but can throw on some jeans and t-shirt when appropriate.

I am looking someone who is kind, fun and confident I have learned not to judge a book by the cover. You have to read a few chapters first.

I was born in Pakistan and raised in So Cal, but I don't have an Indian accent. LOL....
Please be honest about your pictures and age.

First Date
The first date should be drinks or dinner or maybe a comedy club would be fun. The best first dates are when you can talk and get to know each other without screaming over the table.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AnitatheDiva you MUST meet the following criteria: