Countryboyina
Age: 31
Hang out
kswift28: im a funny outgoing and adventurous.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sanford, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
kswift28 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
music







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
im a musician and looking for a confident, outgoing and sweet woman to talk to and get to know and see where it may go from there.
i was in a 6 yr relationship and have two kids a son who is 5 and a daughter who is three. they live in ny with there mom. love music, all Tyler Perry movies and Katt Williams, the secret and any comedy for that matter. i like to watch movies and cuddle with the one im with. im very confident in my self and know who and what i want out of my life and where im going, i love to cook and clean. my mom always told cleanliness is godliness, i treat my woman like a queen all the time and will not take any disrepect from my woman you respect me i respect you straight up real that's how i am.

First Date
my first date i would take her to a nice restaurant get a wonderful meal with a bottle of champagne to start off the evening, then we would enjoy our marvelous meal while chatting and getting to know more about each other. see what are her interests and what she what's in life and where is she heading, ask her about her up bringing and tell her about mines, after that go enjoy some entertainment of any kind i love all things im a very open minded person. i would make sure to keep her smiling and laughing because woman love to laugh and enjoy life and so do i. after that we could chat in the car and see if she enjoyed the evening and if she would like to go on another date or not.