Staceynow: Looking for easy going, down to earth, man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lynn, Massachusetts
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Staceynow is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Occupational Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Stacey
I am a down to earth, caring, single Mom. I have two boys, age 8 and 15. I like to be outdoors, hike in the woods with my dog, watch the sunset, walk the beach, take a nature walk with my kids. I also like to try new activities or learn about interesting subjects. I love to try new restaurants or go to a few favorites. I have a small, but close extended family, whom I keep in close contact. On cold winter weekends, I like to experiment with new recipies in the kitchen. I enjoy live music and meeting people. I enjoy my work, (most of the time) and I'm grateful to have a job, especially one that I like. My day to day life is busy with children, work, and home. Although, I have "my time" when the boys go with their Dad. I'd like to spend some of "my time" with someone who is also down to earth and shares similar interests. Humor is huge with me. I try to make light of most situations, especially at my own expense. Laughter is good for the soul, the more you get, the better : )

First Date
Well, I like dining out and if the restaurant is conducive to conversation, that works for me. Also, open to coffee date or active outdoor date, in the good weather.