saseboy: could u be the rite one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
saseboy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

us bein silly

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
im very out going.a hard worker love to going out but can also stay home and have fun looking for that special someone that i can have a good time with and share wonderful experiences both passionate and non passionate.i like all kinds of music .i love all sports, i love children, and animals im a single divorced father of two passionate about life and love to live to the fullest everyday.and i love to work hard and provide for my if u want to be spoiled and pampered and just have a plain ole good time .maybe i could be the man for income isnt much but im happy with who i am 40 to 50k a a good honest hard working man who appreciates life and takes nothing for granted and also a god fearing man .i believe in god very much.dont go to church as much as i should but maybe if i find the right woman that can all change.i am mentally and financially stable also

First Date
go out to dinner and have some drinks get to know one another by talking about our lives or just whats going on in general

Mail Settings
To send a message to saseboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75