1GuyMontag1: Looking for love in Alderaan places...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Boger city, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
1GuyMontag1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Electrician


dating
Tailgating before a Panthers game.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I find it kind of hard to try to describe myself in order to catch someone's attention. With that being said... I guess I am someone that is slightly geeky,a little shy, with some sense of humor. I find sarcasm to be highly underrated. I'm a vegetarian that enjoys a good beer and watching the Carolina Panhers. I really enjoy all kinds of music.

Favorite books: Fahrenheit 451, Invisible Monsters, The Dark Tower Series, Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, and A Song of Ice and Fire Series
Favorite TV shows: Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sherlock, and Dr. Who
Favorite Movies: One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, The Shawshank Redemption, LOTR, The Departed, and Let The Right One In
Favorite bands: The Beatles, The Decemberists, Genesis (Peter Gabriel era), Ryan Adams, and Wilco
I even named my pets after two Beatles songs.

Can you handle random and quirky?

First Date
It really all depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1GuyMontag1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married