Juliannamm: Must love dogs!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Granada hills, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Juliannamm wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Nail Tech * Ebay

Halloween 2014 ????

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Julianna
If you are not looking for a serious relationship, move on. I am here to find "my person", someone who can't live without me.

Im looking for my final life partner, a man who will love me & my dog. Someone who can & wants to, "Go & Do". I always tell my friends, when asked, I only need one good guy. I love to cook & entertain in my home. I do a great Halloween party. I love Disneyland & Las Vegas. I love weekend getaways. I love Elton John, Elvis, Jonny Cash, Katy Perry, Santana as well as some new music. I grew up near LA and love everything LA and Hollywood has to offer. I love anything Girly & classy. I am self employed & do nails in a salon. I also have a business on EBay. Both give my the freedom I crave. I don't have children but, I do have a 10 year old niece. She's the only child in my small family so, we are close.
For all it's worth I am an honest person but, I have found that it's a very unpopular idea :-(
Most people don't want to hear the truth.

I grew up in Glendale, CA. & I do not ever see myself living in Lancaster or Pamldale. Those places are of a culture I don't even understand.
I hate to make a list of things I don't like but, if you are too far away ,its not going to work. If you are a rude smart ass or just looking for sex move on.

And of course, there seems to be a lot liers out there just waiting to waste my time. If you are a Scammer I will block and Report you

Two things I thought I should add:
I'm Very Girly.
I'm not ready to be Or act Old.
Just some things to think about ;-)

First Date
Usually something non comital and in a comfortable place. A park or coffee house. I like to meet, have some conversation and go from there. If all is well more involved dates and conversation will follow.