MarqWithaQ: Trying to find that life changing person
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Roswell, Georgia
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
MarqWithaQ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manager at Lids in Perimeter. Jean expert a

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Marq
Fun fact: In person i've been told I resemble John Legend.

I find it particularly hard to get to know someone through text conversations and such so I would optimally like to meet and get to know each other.

First and foremost I am looking for girl friends. There's only so much you and your guy friends can talk about. Personalities and preferences are different and I would like a diverse mix. It's great to find similarities and differences in others and how each person expresses themselves. I would like women i can confide in and be myself around.

In the event romance is pursued I would like to find someone interesting and fun who can connect with me deeper than the average person.
Not really photogenic in my opinion, it's rare that i have a good picture. But in person i think i look pretty dashing lol.
I am an artist, musical and portrait. I'm also a pretty good cook and would much rather make a meal at home than fast food. I'll cook for you if you get so lucky ^_^.
I like all "styles" of girls. I don't think just because we dress different or have slighty different tastes in music or hobbies that we cant connect.
I''m a romantic at heart and pride myself on it. I'd like to think that there is such a thing as romance and true love still in this wild world we live in.
I'm in love with any form of self expression especially music. Ed Sheeran is on my favorites as of now
Keeping fit is important to me so I exercise daily and love outdoor activities. Love volleyball during the summer.
If there's anything else that you're wondering about we can talk about it.

First Date
I would take us somewhere fun to break the awkward first date jitters, go adventure and explore the city while getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MarqWithaQ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.