GiantsFanJen: Tomboys need love, too!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oakland, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Libra with Brown
GiantsFanJen is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Jen
Oh, where to begin! These profiles always seem to be so hard to write.

A quick summary:
I'm devastatingly charming, bright, compassionate, generous, family oriented, loving, affectionate, artistic, sassy, creative, punchy, stubborn.
I love animals (especially my dogs), I can't garden to save my life but love the look of a pretty garden.
Sometimes I wear my librarian look (glasses) and sometimes I wear my contacts, I tend to overthink things but I hate drama so I'm working on that one.
I'm an incredible girlfriend, a fabulous auntie and a loving, supportive friend, I don't mind getting dirty in the outdoors.
I'm often complimented on my great smile and pretty Irish blue eyes, I can get ready in twenty minutes or clean up well for a night out on the town.
I procrastinate on certain things, I'm a supreme cuddler and love hugging it up. =)

I'm definitely not a girley girl type - I'm an avid baseball fan and play on a co-ed softball team. I love my Giants and enjoy going to over 50 games each year since I have season tickets. That being said, I do some girley stuff like getting my mani/pedi's on a regular basis... a girl's gotta keep the nails looking good! So if you aren't attracted to the tomboy-type, we may not be a match.

I love love love to laugh (is that enough love's??) and a sense of humor is of utmost importance to me in finding my match. I enjoy traveling when opportunities arise and excel during road trips.

Photography is becoming a fun hobby of mine and since I'm already in an aesthetic field (graphic design), it kind of comes naturally. I love personal growth magazines and books and have started doing a lot more reading as I get older, especially biographies. I'm a very affectionate person and hope to find a caring partner who will be faithful and knows what he wants in a partner and out of life.

Physical stats: 5'4" small bbw around size 16/18 and slimming down for my health... shoulder-length reddish-brown hair, blue eyes and a great smile.

One of my deal-breakers is that my partner must be funny as hell... not just your average sense of humor. We have to keep each other laughing at all the negativity in the world! Someone with a slightly sarcastic, dry sense of humor would be a good fit for me.

And please, put a little effort into your email if you wanna connect and get to know each other. I'm looking for someone who can say more than a few words as a starting point. Hope you understand!

That's all for now... =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GiantsFanJen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke