Babygirlkc92: Have to be fun funny and cute! :-)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Otisville, Michigan
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Babygirlkc92 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
I'm gunna start out with saying I am pregnant due march 1st 2015 I have black hair but naturally a red head! :) I'm 21 got my own place! I have 2 jobs! 15 tattoos! I'm obsessed with tattoos and piercings! I have my ears lip and belly button pierced. I HATE going to the movies.. It's boring! I don't work out haven't a day in my life lol. Getting me to actually meet you the first time will be challenging.. I hate when guys just want sex if that's all your after your deff waisting your time :) I'm the biggest sweetheart which tends to get me in trouble I can't say no to people cuz I hate letting people down. But I won't be taken advantage of. But the question is can ya keep up I work 7 days a week and work on my house in my spare time some guys think that's "intimidating" or I won't " have enough time for them" I make time for people I care about and if you don't like a hard working girl then I'm deff not the girl for you. :) if you think you can keep up with my busy scedual message me! :)

First Date
First date let's see idk something cheesey like going to the fair and a guy winning me a giant stuffed animal (I love fairs lol) or a picknic in the park or woods or on the beach! Lol not the usual dinner and a movie that's boring!