MyRightBearAr
Age: 30
Long term
SweetKisses77
Age: 38
Dating
Puuurfection: Don't judge this book by its cover :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Puuurfection Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Natasha
1st, I'm not here for hook ups so if those are your intentions, it won't happen...

I'm pretty easy going and down to earth. I'm old fashioned and still believes is chivalry. I'm positive and strong minded. I love helping people as I have a big heart. I'm known to be a lot of fun, always joking and laughing. I'm silly, playful, sweet, humble, thoughtful, a good girl and I LOVE to cuddle. I'm not into wasting my life on the couch watching TV but I do enjoy going to the movie theaters. When I actually do watch TV, I enjoy my recorded shows such as Dr Oz, The Doctors, Impractical Jokers, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Southpark and Criminal Minds.

I loooooove my cat, more like obsessed! She has thee best personality I've ever seen in any animal. I'm an extreme animal lover. I love eating out at nice restaurants as food is a weakness of mine. I generally eat healthy but bacon, cheeseburgers, pizza, salsa and tacos are impossible to resist. I'm always expanding my mind rather it be via my Doctor shows, reading books, online school or just looking stuff up on the computer, (I'm a nerd at heart). Anything that involves technology are passions of mine, especially music. I DJ and GoGo dance randomly here and there.

My goal in life is to life to the fullest and die happy. I live freely. "Live life as if you're going to die tomorrow, learn as if you're going to live forever".

You can also find me on Facebook at facebook.com/gogodjnatasha and Instagram = gogodjnatasha333 :)

...Bucket List...
-Football Game
-Skydiving
-Learn To Fly
-Jeff Dunham Show
-Horseback Riding
-Playing with Dolphins
-Salsa Dancing Lessons

...Recently Checked Off...
-Laker Game
-Shooting Range

First Date
Just meeting new people and making new friends is fine with me. Anything more would be a bonus of course. Friendship or relationship? Who knows. Whatever happens happens. It's a win win either way! =)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Puuurfection you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.