DSinTU: Today would be better spent outdoors!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
DSinTU is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Not for you







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello!

My name's Daniel, and I'm somewhat new to the Tulsa area. I've only been here about 10 months, so I'm always finding new and interesting stuff to do around town. I'm originally from Joplin Missouri, and am looking forward to meeting some new people!

I usually attend the Typro's pub club meetings, and enjoy playing airsoft, and am going to start playing competitively down at the indoor course. I'm kinda a YouTube junkie, and like listening to all kinds of music.

I'm always open to chat so send me a message!

First Date
Here's best senario....

I message you / you message me to start

Then we'll go from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to DSinTU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married