AshleyBo10: Prove me wrong, show me you're different
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
El monte, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
AshleyBo10 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
In N Out







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok lets try this one more time... Lol lets see, about me... Well I'm a very open and honest girl. Ask me anything and I can give you an answer :) I'm a loyal and very trusting girl. So please don't break my heart lol Love all kinds of music. My friends joke around and call me the human pandora. My family means everything to me and I spend a lot of my free time with them. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor because I believe laughter really is the best medicine haha and basically I'm just looking for a gentleman. I want someone who is gonna pick me up at my house and pay for dinner and open doors for me. Call me old fashioned but it's what I like :) so if you feel like talking feel free to msg me. Don't be shy ;)
IG: AshleyBo10

First Date
Surprise me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AshleyBo10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.