QueenViv408
Age: 34
Dating
lyndsey1975: I don't like headlines
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lyndsey1975 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About lyndsey
Well let's see...I'm a single mother to my beautiful daughter who is 10. I am originally from the UK but have lived here for 14 years now. I love Santa Cruz and the people here. I don't see myself moving any time soon. I like to work out and eat healthily when I can. I have a varied taste in music, some of my favorite bands include Pearl Jam, DMB, U2, Sting, and lots more. I really enjoy gardening and grow lots of veggies in the summer time, working on my winter gardening skills! I love animals and have a weird cat named Polly, she only likes us when she's hungry. I love to BBQ and be outside weather permitting. I am honest, caring, loving, and generous. I pay attention to detail, have a lot of fun, I'm outgoing, and spontaneous. I do not tolerate dishonesty. Please have a photo if you want to contact me, and saying more than "hi" is advisable. I am self sufficient and very independent.
I have travelled to Africa, Europe, and lots of other countries and Islands. I love sushi and Asian food in general.
Lots more to me than this... just have to find out for yourself.

First Date
walk on westcliff, drink somewhere, picnic in the park, whatever feels right I guess?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lyndsey1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.