JiveCityRoller: This is the business
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
East providence, Rhode Island
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
JiveCityRoller Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Safety Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Heya! Thanks for checking out my site. I absolutely love all kinds of music & dancing. I enjoy checking out local bands. I am not afraid to say I blast the music & have my own little dance party. I am a Certified Personal Trainer on the side, & teach group aerobics, STEP & bootcamp, so this is just another fun way to exercise & choreograph some new moves. My two cats find it amusing. Luckily, we live in a judgement free zone. You have to like animals. Especially cats. They are like my kids, so they require some attention, but I would not consider myself "Crazy Cat Lady". I exercise 3-4 times per week. Both as an Instructor & a student. Kickboxing, Pilates, Zumba, & BootCamp are some of my favories. It helps me de-stress from my full time job as a Construction Site Safety Manager. Yeah, I'm that girl, you all love to hate. But I feel have plenty of friends outside of work & I have enjoyed this position for over 6 years with a wonderful company. The days can be long & difficult, but I leave work knowing I made the world a little safer today & someone got to go home to there family. I would consider myself confident, independent & kind of a ham. Laughter is good for the soul & I tend to enjoy the spotlight. I will share with others of course, but if I have an audience the jokes just keep on coming. I have often been told I should be a Comedian. Maybe...some day. In the interim. I am enjoying a side business in which I get a chance to showcase my wit, knowledge & professionalism while educating men & women. I do work a lot. Full schedule, but I always make time for people who are important to me. You gotta work hard & play hard. I enjoy wine tastings so much I decided to make my own four years ago. I enjoy beer tastings too. I am originally from VT, so I have to send a shout out to Switchback. Southern New England has not had the pleasure of selling this yet. Wining & dining is nice, but so is burger & a beer. I like a variety of activities. Bowling, movies, driving range (I suck @ golf), shooting range, roller skating, canoeing, skiing, etc. The only thing I won't do is bungee jump or skydive. That will just never happen. I did try the trapeze a few years ago & I just about had a heart attack, but I was the only one in class that completed a successful Turkish Catch.
I moved to RI in 1999. I was in a long term relationship. I have been dating for the past seven years. Nothing too serious & I am still good friends with most of my past relationships so if you are insecure with yourself & have a jealous streak. Keep on looking. I own my own house. I am a slummy (joking) & I manage the maintenance myself. I have learned to be independent, but I don't mind accepting a helping hand from a friend when offered. I would never ask. That's just me. In the long term, I am pretty happy in my career. I obviously want to expand my net worth & eventually buy another home. Maybe somewhere a little more secluded. A place that reminds me of Vermont. I grew up waterskiing, snowmobiling, gardening & fishing. I do enjoy my life here in RI. I have cultivated & refined some lady like qualities along the way so you could also take me out to a black tie event & I wouldn't embarrass you. I am very interpersonal & don't mind striking up conversations with strangers. Heck! That's how I met some of my closest friends. So enough about me. If you are interested, let me know about you. I have a good ear.

First Date
Dinner. Casual or upscale. A place not too noisy so we can have a conversation without too many outside distractions. Maybe a walk on the beach, a park or downtown Providence.I really feel you have to be able to chat & get to know someone on the first date so movies or a loud concert are not my cup of tea. Maybe a 3rd date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JiveCityRoller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married