tcopley: Must Love Water!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Briarwood beach, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
tcopley Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Investment Operations







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
In the summer I like to go out on the pontoon boat to relax in the evenings and take the boat out on the weekends to water ski, tube, or just have some fun. I really like to travel and see new things. Some of my favorite places to visit multiple times are Nashville and Las Vegas. I like watching live bands and Nashville has some of the best in my opinion. I like spontaneous weekend trips as well as a nice week vacation now and then. I am easy going and prefer to make the best out of any situation. I guess I would much rather laugh about something than get upset.

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to movies, restaurants, going out occasionally for drinks, and almost anything outdoors.

I am looking for someone that has goals and aspirations but doest take life too seriously to sweat the small stuff. I am looking for someone who is genuine and trustworthy. I am very close with my family and would want someone to be ok with that.