Country6685: Looking for a lifelong companion!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jakin, Georgia
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Country6685 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
paper mill

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a woman that will sit down and have a conversation about the things in life that we both want a come to a mutual agreement with each other. I do not like to fuss or fight. I am looking for a mutual relationship in life. I do like to fish, hunt, camp and would like to find someone that has the same interest as I do. I do work shift work. I make descent money and work is close to home. I have had to travel over the world in years past to work, but at least I have got to see a little bit of the world and it has enlightened me about other ways of life. I am looking for a lifelong companion and if you have any more questions for me, just ask.....I have recently obtained a Harley and i do love to get out and ride....Looking for a woman to wrap around me and enjoy the scenery of the ride for life....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Country6685 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.