Rikki_c: Time to live:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Rikki_c Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
My hobbies are pretty easy. I'm a summer girl who loves nothing more than being out on the water! Having fun in the sun:) nothing better than being outside! Don't get me wrong I'm down to hang out relax and watch a movie. Doesn't hurt to snuggle up and relax. Love riding horses and quads. Being a country girl has raised me right.
My goals in life are to be happy successful and enjoy life as much as I can! I'm a cosmetologist who's newly starting my career. Makes me happy to make other people feel good about themselves.
I'm a fun loving girl who is loyal and passionate about what I believe in. There's nothing more important than family and I am more than lucky for the family I have.

First Date
I'm down for whatever as long as its a good time. Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rikki_c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.