TaylorK3: Down to earth, Motivated & Strong Willed
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
TaylorK3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Advertising Sales


dating
Giving my best man speech at my best friends wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a pretty down to earth guy, motivated, strong willed and myself all the time. I work in advertising Sales and it fits my personality perfectly, in that I get to be outgoing and just be myself all day long. This is my 6th year living in NYC and I have made some of the greatest friends anyone could really ask for. I have one brother who I am very close with, my sister in law is having a baby in May and I couldn't be more excited to be an Uncle.

I love sports - football, basketball, baseball and have tried to get into Hockey but its not sticking just yet haha. I love to play sports and be active, I spend a lot of time in the gym and it keeps me sane. I had shoulder surgery in November and I am almost back to full strength and can't wait to be able to play football again.

I would love to meet a girl who has a great sense humor, cares about the people in their life and is physically active.

Want to know anything else? Just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's be honest meeting someone online, no matter how often it occurs, is a little nerve racking you don't know me and I don't know you. First dates I like to keep things casual with drinks after work.