Brian4926: Santa's jolly, he knows where the bad girls live
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brian4926 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

summer 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in Minnesota, lived in NJ for a few years, and now moved to Orlando just recently. I am the youngest of seven kids. My family is very important to me and I love to go home and visit them whenever I can. I graduated college with a BA in History. I love history. But later became a fitness trainer since I love that too!

I think that I am old-fashioned when it comes to relationships. I am a very affectionate person. I love to hug, hold, or just touch that special someone. I guess I'm a bit of a romantic at heart, too.

I believe that if something or someone comes into your life and you think there is potential for happiness... you should go for it. Don't hesitate, don't put it off, and don't miss out on the opportunity. Life is too short and you should pursue whatever makes you happy.

What am I looking for? Well, I need someone who is honest. Brutally honest. No sugarcoating needed. If you can't have honesty, nothing else in the relationship matters. I want to get you know the REAL YOU...flaws and all. If you feel the need to pretend to be someone else or lie about who you are or where you've been...well please move to the next profile. Thx :)

Thanks for looking and best of luck!

First Date
It's all the about the company. If I'm with someone and there's a real doesn't matter what we are doing.