fredbear29
Age: 29
Dating
MagicFishBait: *Drops Mic*.....*Walks Away*
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Centralia, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MagicFishBait Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Work at a school/ freelance tattoo artist


dating
:D






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Guess I'll start by telling you my name. It's Joe. :D
Hmm... Let's see. My hobbies would be tattooing, movies, drawing, fishing, hiking, camping, floating, cracking people up on Facebook, trying not to let my daughter drive me crazy, and I like taking nature pics.
One of my goals would be to hopefully get a little experience at my current job and use it to get a similar one in a bigger city. Maybe? I'm not real sure that I want to leave Centralia. It's such a nice quiet town. After living in Mexico for 8 or 9 years this town is like paradise.
I'm unique because I think I have a great sense of humor. It's kinda dry sometimes but it grows on you. I do tattoos as a hobby and draw from time to time, which I believe myself to be rather good at. I pride myself in being one of the most honest, loyal, trustworthy, outspoken, REALIST motherfu#kers you will ever meet.
My music preference is a little strict. I like rap/hiphop/rock/and maybe a little R&B sometimes.I guess the main thing I listen to would be gangster rap though. I can't help it. I started listening to Tupac, Dre, and Eminem when I was a teenager and I've been hooked ever since.
A few things I'm looking for in a woman are intelligence, humor, beauty of course, and she has to be out going and adventurous. Intelligence is a big factor. Ignorant people annoy me. If I can't have an intelligent conversation with you then it's not going to work out. If you're looking for just a quick Fu#k, don't bother. I have an 8 year old daughter that I'm not going to confuse the hell out of just so I can have a little fun. Before she was even a year old she was taken from her mother by the state. My dad and I have raised her, her entire life. My dad passed away on January 3rd 2013, but I have had her full time since May 28th 2012. Her mother isn't in her life AT ALL and never will be if I can keep it that way. Her name is Lyddia.
I guess if you need to know more, just ask, I have no reason to lie about anything :D
~Here are a few links to some of my favorite songs that I'm hooked on right now and I listen to pretty much on a daily basis :D~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiVbqVM_nhk -Jody Breeze~Uptown Freestyle~ (Breeze is one of the hardest rappers around)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVcCDRzjtWg -Yelawolf~Daddy's Lambo~ (YELA! Nuff Said!)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2frJ3e0hxPE -Vinnie Paz~End of Days~ (I don't necessarily agree with everything he says but the beat is killer)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vb8GrxQCJ2E -Rittz~High Five~ (If you don't know who Rittz is, you should)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QhxPBrxxaqc -Skylar Grey~C'mon Let Me Ride ft. Eminem~ (This one cracks me up)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ny7L-p0sb34 -Soulja Boy ft. 50 Cent ~Mean Mug~ (I don't care what anyone says about Soulja #HatersHate)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-1575pG-kc -Baby Bash ft. T-Pain ~Cyclone~ (What happened to T-Pain and Baby Bash?!)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xk270JbwXC4 -Eminem~Go To Sleep~ (I'll be a die hard Em fan till I'm dead)

First Date
Probably the typical first date I guess. Dinner and a movie. Or I'd be perfectly happy going for a nice long walk or hike in the woods. It doesn't really matter to me. You'll see my true personality no matter what we do. :D