Aekelley: Done with games! , laid back looking for chill
Smokes Often with Average body type
Marstons mills, Massachusetts
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Aekelley is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amanda
. I'm very relaxed and up for pretty much anything. I like to go out once in a while and have a good time. But, I also like to stay home and watch movies. I love going for walks and hikes. Hanging out outside. But also snuggling up to a football game or good movie. Staying active and in shape as I can! I like to be on the go for the most part. I like doing what I do for a job because it keeps me moving!!
I am a very independent woman who fends for myself. I don't depend on other people. I would like to find someone of my equal who wants to share my life with me. I'm looking for a long term relationship. M
I want to be adventurous, and have fun maybe travel. I would love someone with energy and spunk in their life! Hit me up if interested? There's this problem I keep running into. A guy will try to talk to me, they will hit me up, answer some questions and never reciprocate any conversation, so I'm over no conversation. So, don't talk to me if you have no interest in getting to know me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be dinner and some chat time I like getting to know each other the first night, or if you have a better idea?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aekelley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.